Here is the list of all chapters in Mortal Kombat 1

Get a glimpse of all the chapters in Mortal Kombat 1.

The anticipation for Mortal Kombat 1's early access release has reached a fever pitch, especially for those who pre-ordered the Premium or Kollectors Edition. As players delve into the heart-pounding world of Mortal Kombat, one question frequently surfaces: How many chapters are there in Mortal Kombat 1? Fear not, for we have the answer you seek!

Mortal Kombat 1's campaign unfolds across a grand tapestry of 15 chapters, each offering a unique perspective and the chance to step into the shoes of a different fighter. This structure allows players to immerse themselves in the story mode through the eyes of 15 distinct characters, each with their own motivations, abilities, and arcs. It's a captivating journey that serves as a perfect prelude to the fierce battles that await in the online arena.


Popular Games

For those curious about the length of the campaign, Mortal Kombat 1's story mode typically spans between five to six hours of gameplay. This duration aligns with the expectations of seasoned Mortal Kombat fans, who have come to anticipate a robust narrative experience in addition to the legendary fighting mechanics. The story revolves around a new universe forged by the Fire God Liu Kang and serves as a reintroduction of beloved MK characters into the fold, making it a nostalgic treat for long-time fans.

A Glimpse into the Chapters

For the curious souls who want a sneak peek into the chapters, here's a glimpse at the list of chapters in Mortal Kombat 1:

CH 1 – "The New Era" (Kung Lao)
CH 2 – "Mr. A-List" (Johnny Cage)
CH 3 – "Chosen One" (Raiden)
CH 4 – "Secrets and Lies" (Kenshi)
CH 5 – "Weird Science" (Baraka)
CH 6 – "Upward Climb" (Ashrah)
CH 7 – "Narrow Escape" (Reptile)
CH 8 – "Band of Brother" (Sub-Zero)
CH 9 – "Civil War" (Scorpion)
CH 10 – "Protect and Serve" (Li Mei)
CH 11 – "For the Empire" (Sindel)
CH 12 – "Queen's Gambit" (Mileena)
CH 13 – "Deadly Alliance" (Shang Tsung)
CH 14 – "Time of Death" (Liu Kang)
CH 15 – "Armageddon" (Choose your own character)